usb_signalling: Drop packet handling.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 20:44:02 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:46:23 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commit9059125f3997a7ce77ef5081da5e8bc8160e6769
tree15dc6de7e4640390165acd87051e4086b92755e6
parent0eb16a7bab83bf219004b768cb58d90a6c52e0d7
usb_signalling: Drop packet handling.

The usb_signalling PD should not care about packets, only symbols and bits.
The new (fixed) usb_packet PD constructs packets out of individual bits now.
decoders/usb_signalling/pd.py