nrf24l01: prettify annotation output
authorJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 21:30:42 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 21:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit8aeedf9ee376f1b48fe9c42924ebf34f9c8c2ddd
treec86f3252e84f1b7469156e164114f81f7199fd46
parent1f6f2ad8c33e58cfd40ea0370e6d2dfbd6040026
nrf24l01: prettify annotation output
decoders/nrf24l01/pd.py
decoders/nrf24l01/test/nrf24l01_activate_cmd.output
decoders/nrf24l01/test/nrf24l01_misc_cmd.output
decoders/nrf24l01/test/nrf24l01_misc_register.output
decoders/nrf24l01/test/nrf24l01_no_command_register.output