spiflash: Add basic Adesto AT45DBxx support (WRITE1/2, STATUS).
authorAleksander Alekseev <afiskon@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 12:04:47 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 13:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit8a73c6c7b727363ad959598ca87310fad72f7e62
tree91c0710932317cba64bcafd09b5e7b6e0f1e3f90
parentcb67584195ed543adf090c9299d28e9f7f89f861
spiflash: Add basic Adesto AT45DBxx support (WRITE1/2, STATUS).
decoders/spiflash/lists.py
decoders/spiflash/pd.py