Report invalid module name on decoder load
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:52:15 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 22:40:03 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
commit8a01468302ed915f6efd6933836c27e60a019100
tree7fe23c5d13f0858662697c5baa7afcf251b7fa9b
parent9b9ff99983bba5f06093002e6cafd5bfd632b65d
Report invalid module name on decoder load
decoder.c