Don't expose libsigrokdecode's interal GSList.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 01:37:51 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 01:53:29 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
commit871d21e2555c345350ec951f1639b4a75dbd4fea
tree7a8aa181bb8101b31896c993217234b8dc47021f
parentf301bde35eda4b33218d947243da33ef11d52d47
Don't expose libsigrokdecode's interal GSList.

Instead, add a libsigrokdecode_list_decoders() API call which gives you
the list of known protocol decoders.
decode.c
sigrokdecode.h