Fix a bunch of typos.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 16:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:52:51 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
commit868fd207a7506ae2ab48d6a8755350e452d60521
tree6c4c4c1e1cf12c2e2b5627f0af83bf330a09e58b
parentc357abd198bd195cb9ea015130dc76c8c7a33651
Fix a bunch of typos.
NEWS
decoders/edid/pd.py
decoders/mx25lxx05d/pd.py
decoders/mxc6225xu/pd.py
decoders/spdif/pd.py
decoders/xfp/pd.py
tests/session.c