Make exception output more predictable.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:46:10 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit84d7ecb947a8a6453fc0cb1d7973a821615dec54
tree3c6f0f17206f75172a1afee06e815ae4a33cf3b1
parentf6c7eade2b8853b3d525b5cc0402e89ca74c1908
Make exception output more predictable.
exception.c