Add a few missing probe-names.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 22:14:46 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 22:32:34 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit847e488b37fe5c85c4d1aa4930ced34c24ca5b03
tree64770c3eb82605ee222fc2587402175eab776747
parent4e3b276aac6d42722fe8a90e8c4ea74bf59fdb37
Add a few missing probe-names.
decoders/lpc/pd.py
decoders/mx25lxx05d/pd.py
decoders/rtc8564/pd.py