Don't install runtc.
authorArkadiusz Miśkiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit83411834eec29f08443908b7d2a427e7fb130573
treee75867e951b0911a0c3c81fc792f1bb56b39f79d
parent97578cb1dfb0dcadf748b55dc4bcfa3ea2202c19
Don't install runtc.

Don't install runtc. Not meant for generic usage.

Signed-off-by: Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
tests/Makefile.am