Re-enable stuff we temporarily disabled for 0.1.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 23:39:59 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 23:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit81c9bc4448af804376f86cb3373ced99414071a9
tree31fb423fb50336c8ccbebccd6873a8b7eeda5d57
parent17891ce2b00e2bea78f66c56a141ae8512a838df
Re-enable stuff we temporarily disabled for 0.1.
Makefile.am