Consistently use _exit prefix for functions.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:22:13 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit7ea73e33f50211a1b3df6556f6fcfcbab6c36735
tree5ac9f0130492c1510cb9f5b5f1798d3118b9bb70
parentd752b12b7d6f5795e82aa43b395247a82be54670
Consistently use _exit prefix for functions.
decode.c
sigrokdecode.h