spi: Fix some start/end samplenumbers for PYTHON output.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit7c09dbb2adb240e013d373da8dccb56efd22380e
tree2a45b1cee972673400122689edaae0e9f390fa72
parent8e8096e8289d8c5a5adf75109e481fe734e629f8
spi: Fix some start/end samplenumbers for PYTHON output.

This fixes the data/annotations of stacked PDs.
decoders/spi/pd.py