libsigrokdecode: Fix make -j issue with build_runtc
authorKumar Abhishek <abhishek@theembeddedkitchen.net>
Fri, 9 May 2014 21:32:05 +0000 (04:32 +0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 23 May 2014 21:28:56 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commit783b54337242e5c40da8ffc0fc18babbcd09bc67
tree0aa6397a7243ef21634700da720c3edc0431c4c1
parent888bbe38a50a1e3224dcef68686a00e2754e8b47
libsigrokdecode: Fix make -j issue with build_runtc

The build of runtc caused issues with make -j as runtc
was attempted to be linked with libsigrokdecode before
libsigrokdecode was linked. Using LDADD to insert
libsigrokdecode ensures that it links before runtc,
ensuring the build completes correctly.
Makefile.am