Various log message improvements.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:29:03 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 00:28:16 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
commit755e4a1e70ef3de760ecdf4db67f3b2a75458143
tree3d5c9a2da79e75eb9efbff112280eafcbae72230
parent5c723a57ebf09047b0fad0adab0f99c20e1b7d99
Various log message improvements.
instance.c
session.c
type_decoder.c