session: Add some more parameter checks, minor other fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 21:09:46 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 21:34:32 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit74bb0af5daeef0d9abcf382b238e84376b1e006b
treea3b6722cc13207743c8454561746e3263272eaea
parent269b442df38c1cfe825fd397612f8f79aea5541d
session: Add some more parameter checks, minor other fixes.

Some of these also fix unit tests that were previously failing.
controller.c