.gitignore: Add missing entries.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:34:27 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:35:44 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commit6fe6b38cbc3075ebfe4527d07367f8a37c40418d
tree4c0808f0b19ddb89dfdd430ff288f9bb67ea45a8
parentd3b034e68fe544f823d66ead4c1561a33c9f135d
.gitignore: Add missing entries.
.gitignore