transitioncounter: Add register() function.
authorunknown <Uwe@.(none)>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:46:36 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:38:50 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commit6fe63193b0ff900335b791aba8099ab44f7b0c8a
tree0faeb5a99f37440ab2afe05c6a1c77f140e55ea6
parent2b45dd716c3f27a62d163de7ec12f6c225ef4e39
transitioncounter: Add register() function.
scripts/transitioncounter.py