jtag: Refactor and simplify some code.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 13:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 21:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit6b32f92828b18f510a5da1f729c3694bbe9b1f42
treec7800f319a748e278643c8bca066f626cd838811
parent001974848a862a7eeab7efc81cc0b21aec56464d
jtag: Refactor and simplify some code.
decoders/jtag/pd.py