Rename 'probe' to 'channel' everywhere.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 20:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit6a15597a7b3f901b566b7bfc8c484a14e0fb6a11
treeee7241fa022b1b77f61affd373ff8baddb92d404
parent486858f7208207fb12a281640c5f6e9be4e4626f
Rename 'probe' to 'channel' everywhere.

Variables of type 'struct srd_channel *' are consistently named 'pdch' to
make them easily distinguishable from libsigrok's 'struct sr_channel *'
variables that are consistently named 'ch'.
31 files changed:
decoder.c
decoders/can/pd.py
decoders/dcf77/pd.py
decoders/edid/test/test.conf
decoders/guess_bitrate/__init__.py
decoders/guess_bitrate/pd.py
decoders/i2c/pd.py
decoders/i2c/test/test.conf
decoders/i2s/pd.py
decoders/ir_nec/pd.py
decoders/ir_rc5/pd.py
decoders/jtag/pd.py
decoders/lpc/pd.py
decoders/mx25lxx05d/test/test.conf
decoders/onewire_link/__init__.py
decoders/onewire_link/pd.py
decoders/parallel/__init__.py
decoders/parallel/pd.py
decoders/spi/pd.py
decoders/spi/test/test.conf
decoders/tlc5620/pd.py
decoders/uart/pd.py
decoders/uart/test/test.conf
decoders/usb_signalling/pd.py
decoders/z80/pd.py
instance.c
libsigrokdecode.h
session.c
tests/pdtest
tests/runtc.c
type_logic.c