Documentation and coding style fixes
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:39:28 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commit69075817a626982179e5739bf0eee5e47b8a5f9e
tree9a993e8636b2e42617c409720d89b824a3898d0f
parent56c93143f54601280a119b64b1eea8dc4b591dcb
Documentation and coding style fixes
controller.c
type_logic.c