microwire: introduce constructor and reset() method
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 18:30:53 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 18:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit67e516969266a6e50df241dff2f287325e06f82a
tree95f040b3fdf3311e8b89d23b8b7a75a5be233163
parent3481b5f753a103eaa2f0bbff90981bb79b3c5e88
microwire: introduce constructor and reset() method

The "microwire" decoder used to have no constructor, which made me miss
it when reset() got introduced. Implement those two methods (which do
nothing, and thus won't change behaviour).
decoders/microwire/pd.py