srd: Add initial JTAG/STM32 protocol decoder.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 17:24:57 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 23:12:18 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
commit66a8517ecfea370741c5789d664c9a965b5c0bc2
tree1e8a09af34d2de995d11bbbe0241c836ef841015
parent6e7a0087c5b3db987f5798d821f9e98848b650a6
srd: Add initial JTAG/STM32 protocol decoder.

(not yet finished)

This protocol decoder can decode ST STM32 specific JTAG accesses, knows
about the STM32-specific registers and bits.
configure.ac
decoders/Makefile.am
decoders/jtag_stm32/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/jtag_stm32/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/jtag_stm32/jtag_stm32.py [new file with mode: 0644]