counter: prepare for variable width annotations
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 27 May 2018 07:46:01 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 12:16:58 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit647d52869813b2df8ee82837f17681a77d0521e0
treecbfabea27ca7e21c5fd72f40e8fde4c3cc441e2d
parent866a80dbed40dcd295efd4c7f28288b7835c973d
counter: prepare for variable width annotations

Explicitly pass a start sample number to the .putc() method, to prepare
annotations where ss differs from es. This is motivated by bug #1210.
Stick with the narrow ss=es annotations for backwards compatibility.
decoders/counter/pd.py