lpc: Initial start-/end-sample support.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 20:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:48:53 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit63374ad88faa566e3fffbca0e31c501e68ec372b
treeda23de356306aadf3f7ef5b555d61cd9f5ffae1e
parentf7aa0719c59029f5340ac30d11efd5679ca07475
lpc: Initial start-/end-sample support.

This fixes (parts of) bug #163.
decoders/lpc/pd.py