counter: Use initial counter values also after a reset
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:12:16 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:56:32 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit5dd2a4c0c2872be7dda3be9ea0ce087826754a82
treee640db3424cb5ce6accb174b688d15803c08f6f0
parentf04db50ab7bbc59b7668396500b92ae2d3418f0e
counter: Use initial counter values also after a reset
decoders/counter/pd.py