usb_power_delivery: improve wording
authorPeetz0r <peter@haas-en-berg.nl>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 02:07:17 +0000 (04:07 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 13:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit57567cabb3d38918479e325e5574ce6d6011b202
tree263020f031f508576a9b07b84c54988dd98b4f3c
parent603a3c777d621549c9e18a2c46d34024497a6b28
usb_power_delivery: improve wording

Control channel => Configuration Channel
decoders/usb_power_delivery/pd.py