Add a 'guess_bitrate' protocol decoder.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:59:50 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit56c93143f54601280a119b64b1eea8dc4b591dcb
treee19a6daf5e592325adf60b7c6b675f51a3f68a77
parent3af0e3455d4263f79920afaf6aed44286ad37ba0
Add a 'guess_bitrate' protocol decoder.

This PD tries to guess / detect / estimate a bitrate of e.g. some
UART communication snippet or other protocols.
configure.ac
decoders/Makefile.am
decoders/guess_bitrate/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/guess_bitrate/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/guess_bitrate/pd.py [new file with mode: 0644]