counter: Introduce option to ignore edges
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 20:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit547b79f4b936b35285aed6e3e051ff5d55ffc40a
treefc54a06c185d631f7e7f1ac224f0073ca668e01c
parent5dd2a4c0c2872be7dda3be9ea0ce087826754a82
counter: Introduce option to ignore edges
decoders/counter/pd.py