Add srd_searchpaths_get() API docs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 17 May 2018 22:13:42 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 17 May 2018 22:17:33 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit4fde4be1e61ed706e300d3cb24264249b1aef825
tree0bdef72c36f71c75caef392613ad19267e24620c
parentde7301ddd69c300b44cf8de3158a811cacdc1203
Add srd_searchpaths_get() API docs.
srd.c