Bugfix: Add missing Py_INCREF()s.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:13:08 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commit4fa17efc0be6542055476bd7764fc04391bc652d
tree6bec1bda23f5b65b05b40f2e101fa67c963f1ac9
parent6b08da24ec79989565e5417cf111a243073cd2fd
Bugfix: Add missing Py_INCREF()s.

This should fix an error/segfault when running a decoder on bigger
datasets.
decode.c