uart: Use consistent order of steps when processing samples
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:01:04 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commit4bb42a91968b5b610c0c843024aa158e2f414805
treeff6b98d1aa0f4f6a9fdf8f187ccdb971c1871df0
parent080b528200abe354412aba63ddee5d76ac9c8e14
uart: Use consistent order of steps when processing samples

Slightly rearrange some of the methods which are involved in UART frame
inspection. Use a consistent sequence of steps: Grab the signal's
current value, accumulate and process the information, emit respective
annotations, and advance to the next stage in the UART frame inspection.
decoders/uart/pd.py