swd: Add SWD protocol decoder for ARM Serial Wire Debug format.
authorAngus Gratton <gus@projectgus.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 09:34:19 +0000 (19:34 +1000)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:05:16 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit4afe40462af650a0df1bfb7bd185ee666f2b30f0
tree702e065706d9b558b9144b7fe802ae69b4d7548d
parent25adf5cf29d26751d3f481bd2d22fe8d034ed44c
swd: Add SWD protocol decoder for ARM Serial Wire Debug format.

Supports annotated output for analysing debug sessions, Python output
for potential stacked decoders looking at higher level debug
operations.
decoders/swd/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/swd/pd.py [new file with mode: 0644]