All PDs: More consistent names for ss/es variables.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:05:07 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:07:14 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit486b19ce017c6663be6574dacd0c823304903bca
tree3c447933be4e4793cc0c26993cf294f3575ef4cd
parent95d11271b46a46788d497481d03177e883c8554e
All PDs: More consistent names for ss/es variables.

Use self.ss/self.es, or if there's a need to differentiate
them a bit more, use self.ss_<suffix>/self.es_<suffix> consistently.

Also, drop some unused variables.
15 files changed:
decoders/avr_isp/pd.py
decoders/ds1307/pd.py
decoders/i2c/pd.py
decoders/i2s/pd.py
decoders/ir_rc5/pd.py
decoders/lm75/pd.py
decoders/mx25lxx05d/pd.py
decoders/mxc6225xu/pd.py
decoders/nunchuk/pd.py
decoders/onewire_network/pd.py
decoders/rgb_led_spi/pd.py
decoders/rtc8564/pd.py
decoders/sdcard_spi/pd.py
decoders/spi/pd.py
decoders/tca6408a/pd.py