type_decoder.c: Fix a memory leak reported by scan-build.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 15 May 2018 22:05:42 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit48518538aef9dc7ceb2c603319a26ff8750f361e
tree4b7dec27b5e322a1937e49aab01ca62bf241db29
parent35c10c0e24881de50b3391b1f3ecc9e43aa361b3
type_decoder.c: Fix a memory leak reported by scan-build.

  type_decoder.c:197:10: warning: Potential leak of memory pointed to by 'pdb'
                 return SRD_ERR_MALLOC;
                        ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~
type_decoder.c