Add new decoder: Intel MCS-48
authorfenugrec <fenugrec@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:35:39 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 12 May 2018 14:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit426325ea2b66658b8062525db78a9b50d79ce507
tree6a2d949737b811656a7ac94fc6349169c0184aba
parentb939fdff17225ec1eb24aad816f8a2018a9d4079
Add new decoder: Intel MCS-48

Decodes addresses and data read from an external ROM. The MCS-48
processors (8048, 8049, 8039, etc.) have an 8-bit data bus that latches
first the address then the data.
decoders/mcs48/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/mcs48/pd.py [new file with mode: 0644]