usb_power_delivery: print more useful stuff
authorPeetz0r <github@haas-en-berg.nl>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:01:13 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 12:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit4083a3795ea1858232a6f50ce3ba863e21d8896d
treed48cf4b4cbce13aa32dfdb5e522f0a262e811404
parentd08f387b1fb93855f6e56376716fe547b8f51452
usb_power_delivery: print more useful stuff

including:
 - power in watts
 - type of PDO (fixed, pps, etc)
 - which PDO belongs to an RDO

also deduplicated get_source_cap() and get_sink_cap()
decoders/usb_power_delivery/pd.py