Factor out srd_decoder_apiver().
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:22:07 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:33:02 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commit40589f25f90c4863cfe2787b72629aa0a8cda082
tree8b6df444bb1f898614e3e57db27accb71136b911
parente959f49ac718b45d83304f626559de29403ac52f
Factor out srd_decoder_apiver().
decoder.c
libsigrokdecode-internal.h