README: Add "Copyright and license" section.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:03:03 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:05:04 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commit3e1a99c0f8c5e9ace4748ff818146a70b9549092
tree26974fd6988568df555e082e298202f9dfba40cc
parent2f395bff8f096ef738140913e2d01ff0a8c07002
README: Add "Copyright and license" section.
README