testsuite: Add some basic tests for loading PDs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 23:48:08 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 23:54:25 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
commit3ad11099f8d45c215d3b44e5588832b7679b887d
tree9bdf6405c94b3894d111ce149d99904bb7a45414
parent7529cdaad9e9a52c93ed4d21c2fcccaf3313592c
testsuite: Add some basic tests for loading PDs.
tests/Makefile.am
tests/check_decoder.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/check_main.c