max7219: introduce constructor and reset() method
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 21:59:59 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 18:44:17 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit34f18d2f444e999644ad1244b8ff140e07d4b5a1
treec92f76febcef44dfc92ea7f845b3bfb929e2bf4d
parent67e516969266a6e50df241dff2f287325e06f82a
max7219: introduce constructor and reset() method

The "max7219" decoder used to have no constructor, which made me miss
it when reset() got introduced. Implement those two methods (which do
nothing, and thus won't change behaviour).
decoders/max7219/pd.py