srd_inst_channel_set_all(): Fix a compiler warning (-Wshadow).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 20:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 21:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commit3389df7d5d85edc9453c3bd7f3556154152af501
tree7e21dd96367e5b09216a915572f0703708c3de15
parent8390f85af4a379f4e0a9305912d6d62ce09c6fc1
srd_inst_channel_set_all(): Fix a compiler warning (-Wshadow).

  instance.c:266:11: warning: declaration of ā€˜lā€™ shadows a previous local [-Wshadow]
     GSList *l = g_slist_nth(di->decoder->channels, i);
             ^
  instance.c:206:9: note: shadowed declaration is here
    GList *l;
           ^
instance.c