Move all decoder instances and callbacks into a session struct
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 21:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:43:16 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit32cfb920625182c03eb4a4564ffdfa9d2b08f15c
tree925fd9152e284d4afcfb473247667149c2aaf1e6
parent1f2e00d140ac41a3a61888f67fc6f96c4369bea3
Move all decoder instances and callbacks into a session struct

The struct srd_session also holds configuration parameters formerly
passed to srd_session_start().

The new call srd_session_new() takes a pointer where a newly allocated
pointer to struct srd_session will be stored. This pointer must be
passed as the first argument to all functions that require it.

The SRD_CONF_NUM_PROBES, SRD_CONF_UNITSIZE and SRD_CONF_SAMPLERATE
keys must be configured with srd_config_set() before srd_session_start()
is called.

A new call srd_session_destroy() is also available. This cleans up all
resources the session holds. This is also called from srd_exit() for
all sessions.
controller.c
decoder.c
libsigrokdecode-internal.h
libsigrokdecode.h.in
type_decoder.c