sigrokdecode.h: Add struct sigrokdecode_decoder_info.
authorunknown <Uwe@.(none)>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:38:51 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commit31b82285e5ca1fbd6a33eaaaa95bf83862b69eb1
tree2ca65f9fb8806c13f81c652db9217a796e39188e
parent23a13b21b38211c73cbe0418a88060f0586cc065
sigrokdecode.h: Add struct sigrokdecode_decoder_info.
sigrokdecode.h