mdio: Add 'TURNAROUND' long/full annotation.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 May 2016 01:42:24 +0000 (03:42 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 May 2016 01:43:32 +0000 (03:43 +0200)
commit30d775b095a4b76e5fa755b19d5521affa3c053c
treeae27f449d96de58cd7547d4d6b6f6cd36db0fa91
parent2452e2a32baaf818a92318165ca0bfeb7d75715b
mdio: Add 'TURNAROUND' long/full annotation.

(useful in GUIs for displaying more useful annotations at certain
zoom levels)
decoders/mdio/pd.py