srd: Split USB decoder in two PDs (which stack).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 22:07:50 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commit2dc6d41c64a8235308e61b4f9b509c7fecb2b502
treee4f9cb630a5853973fa97d65fb75e3b12ba8d763
parent3cf771a5179d94a156bef1aa95d7e05411dc82e2
srd: Split USB decoder in two PDs (which stack).

The 'usb_signalling' decoder just decodes symbols from D+/D- levels,
handles bit stuffing and outputs the symbols and (potential) packets.

The 'usb_protocol' decoder takes that output and tried to parse USB
packets from it (SOF, SETUP, IN, OUT, DATA0, and so on).
This is the base decoder on top of which various others will stack
later on.

The two new PDs are work in progress, so we still keep the old 'usb' PD
around for a little while, until the two new ones are fully working and
well-tested.
configure.ac
decoders/Makefile.am
decoders/usb/usb.py
decoders/usb_protocol/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/usb_protocol/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/usb_protocol/usb_protocol.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/usb_signalling/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/usb_signalling/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/usb_signalling/usb_signalling.py [new file with mode: 0644]