morse: fix for #1278
authorChristoph Rackwitz <christoph.rackwitz@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:55:38 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:23:37 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commit2d0ef8bdad13fa50dbb9073c0ce4fd0ce4e025b6
tree18f2421ad7b50136ed631a77c4da75db91ca28d5
parent3d188680d3937eebe9e03ce79d9bbb297426237c
morse: fix for #1278
decoders/morse/pd.py