Build: Add copy of libsigrok Autoconf macro file
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:07:42 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:20:42 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit28aeef67d01b0263934feb3147813d3c750f942c
tree10711d3f6cc4b829150e93f27f7d094aaa86fb74
parentaac0ac249169a8774b30a2f3458a056ae2c80c63
Build: Add copy of libsigrok Autoconf macro file
m4/sigrok.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]