sr/srd: Remove/fix non-applicable autotools stuff.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:14:24 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit2891e1bc35f9e3dd1faaa60484d5ddd774f80028
treeb4078b893fa244459c88851e30042dbf80795695
parenta190e97997d091a6a1ff53d4f50ce6eae26ab9ae
sr/srd: Remove/fix non-applicable autotools stuff.
Makefile.am
configure.ac