Use a Python list (not tuple) for OUT_BINARY.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 19:00:45 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 01:28:55 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
commit2824e81140d3a8e37464f758cf67f50f2f7afca7
tree10b54864ae16f2d9233e2d799bad08481e481792
parent0679f5bf9b2334deb75243abb80ef7e0d0472c18
Use a Python list (not tuple) for OUT_BINARY.

This is more consistent with annotation syntax and looks slightly
better in most cases.
decoders/eeprom24xx/pd.py
decoders/i2c/pd.py
decoders/i2s/pd.py
decoders/jitter/pd.py
decoders/pwm/pd.py
decoders/spi/pd.py
decoders/uart/pd.py
decoders/usb_power_delivery/pd.py
decoders/usb_request/pd.py
type_decoder.c