Replace ann_format with ann_class.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:48:39 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:04:27 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit280d554c29fc234d27be77d602436395d01da6dd
tree6c392c281819ad1019b75845987865ef783a79c3
parente228150a0e8d60ef3fcaa6f077305a8e6045dfe8
Replace ann_format with ann_class.

The naming has been changed to "annotation class" a while ago.
libsigrokdecode.h
type_decoder.c